Sometimes you may want a work space or directory to be deleted when it becomes empty. For instance, you may have a temporary directory to share files for review or collaboration. The workspace or folder will remain available until the reviews and collaborations have been completed and the documents filed or moved into their designated spaces. Once the documents are moved out of the workspace, it would be best practice